Launching TTP- The Texture Project!


My personal goal is to deliver you, the viewer, one example a day of the beauties of our world around us! I have been collecting many photos for the launch, so today its for sure more than one photo but I hope you enjoy. I challenge anyone who is willing to join me in this to link a photo to my daily posts so I can see the beauty from your eyes as well!

View the rest here

If you squint you can see downtown Denver from my office window! Lol

(Day 23 – Share a goal that relates to blogging.)

Posted on May 23, 2012, in General and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Oh yeah, I am so in on this! If I can link from my phone will upload tomorrow…LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

