Jewelry madness


image

I’ve had a blast making jewelry lately.. I love it! New hobby for sure! I have tons of stuff to make still, I bought enough to last me a dang month! Lol I added a new piece last night, the mirror one. I especially like the last photo (which was taken purely out of fun) as it reflects the back of my phone (the tree with hearts) I will take another picture of it today when I get a chance! ❤

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Posted on May 15, 2012, in General, Jewelry Making adventures and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

