30 day blog challenge days eighteen and nineteen…


Day 18 – Create a meal plan for Day 19.
Day 19 – Discuss the difficulties in trying to stick to the meal plan from Day 18.

 

As of right now it is quite impossible for me to make up a meal plan.. I have work then kid.. and top it off, this new thing from the doctor “don’t eat wheat, lets see how you feel” crap. So its meat and veggies and fruits for me. Tonight its burgers with no bun, squash, zuccinni and peppers.. oh and I got me some salad lettuce. Yummy! Thats my meal plan.. On to day twenty. 

Posted on May 8, 2012, in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

