Phone Photography Pt.2


Posted on May 7, 2012, in phone photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Pretty amazing stuff!!
    Donno why, I just can’t explain it, but I just love naked trees & branches 🙂 can’t stop staring at them! So so soothing! It’s like you’re staring at a living artwork!! Perhaps because of all the patterns you can make out of them?? Donno..

    Hiba
    http://www.cloudoflace.com

    • Thank you I am glad you enjoy it.. I love it too, sometimes it becomes a pain in the behind just driving down the road, my head makes photos out of everything. If I could just take all of those pictures but I don’t have the time! Hehe ❤

      Sara

Leave a Reply

