30 day challenge day thirteen


Day 13 – Find a photo of a garden that inspires you and discuss why

First of all, its simple, and to the point but with an elegance that surpasses other gardens I have seen recently. The fountain pond and trellises are a must and this garden has both (even though the trellises are not visible in this photo. I would want a garden that I can sit in and admire.. and have other people over to admire with me if I wanted to. Somewhere I can spend hours getting lost taking photos of flowers and such.. I just love this, its so beautiful I can picture myself in a long flowing lace dress seated by the fountain loving life. 🙂

Posted on May 2, 2012, in 30 day blog challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

