30 day challenge day seven


Day 7 – Create a goal that you can achieve within three days and why it is important.

  My 3 day goal is to get my basement clean. It might be a simple one but its really got a lot more to it that it might seem. It means cleaning my room, cleaning my bathroom, cleaning Nicole’s room, and cleaning the cats room. Yes my cats have a room… its mostly kitty litter boxes. I put off cleaning it because I am allergic and end up feeling totally miserable afterwards. Yeah I know I should not even have cats if I am allergic but I do anyways. I have always been stubborn like that 😉 I need to do it badly because since I have started working I have neglected it.

Hopefully it will be a goal I can stick to and not be too tired to do it when I get home.

                       3rd and final in the set

Posted on April 25, 2012, in 30 day blog challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

