30 day challenge day one


Day 1 – Give a quick bio about yourself and include five interesting facts.

I’m Sara, 23 years old. Just started a new job and loving it. I have 3 kiddos, one is not biologically mine but I love her very much! I’m gonna be an auntie soon and I can’t wait! I’m engaged to an awesome guy named David and plan on being with him for the rest of my life.

5 interesting facts about me, are

1)  I’m really tall. Almost 5’10

2) I have cats but am really a dog person. I helped raise a puppy to 12 months and it was one of the most amazing experiences ever

3) I live with my mom but I wouldn’t have it any other way for the time being. We help each other a lot.

4) Photography is my main squeeze but I also enjoy writing, reading, writing poems, drawing, singing and dancing. A true fan of the arts you might say.

5) I’ve been through some very rough things, some things that people don’t imagine. I am still alive, happy, thriving and hoping to get better and better as time goes on. I recently started on anti- anxiety medication and it really troubles me but I know I have tons of support from my mom, sister, kids, and David.

That’s about it for today, hopefully tomorrow will be more interesting 😉

A photo I took on a trip to Tennessee

Posted on April 19, 2012, in 30 day blog challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Oooh! Gorgeous flower!!
    It is really nice to meet you! Interestingly I am physically the opposite. I am five feet tall. Makes buying pants a nightmare!
    I know I have already said this, but I am totally looking forward to finding out more about you!
    Best,
    xo – S.

  2. Hello..the best thing about this challenge is you get to meet other fellow bloggers and learn a little about someone else’s life. Three little ones at your age..man that’s a challenge. We had three under five at one point. It is such a great time in your life..but sometimes your don’t realize until they are huge teenagers looking you in the eye and telling you how much they love you in a rather manly teenage way.

    Looking forward to getting to know you over the next 30 days.

  3. Forgot to add.. You both a really into photography..my brother in law is a very talented photographer here in Australia. If you are looking for inspiration…wander over and have a peep at his amazing photography.

    http://www.portdouglasphotography.net/art/

Leave a Reply

